SmartCity 2022 - Organistion Committee
Home Organizing Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Registration Final Paper Instruction Accepted Paper List Program Booklet Journal Special Issues Conference Venue Travel & Visa Contacts HPCC-2022 DSS-2022 DependSys-2022 ICESS-2022 DIKW-2022 Hyper-Intelligence-2022

General Chairs

Nirwan Ansari, NJIT, USA
Liangyin Chen, Sichuan University, China
Xiaokang Zhou, Shiga University, Japan

Program Chairs

JaeSeung Song, Sejong University, South Korea
Yong Zhou, China University of Mining and Technology, China
Shuai Wang, Southeast University, China

Program Vice-Chairs

Yanbing Yang, Sichuan University, China
Pengpeng Chen, China University of Mining and Technology,China

Publicity Chairs

Zhimeng Yin, City University of Hong Kong, China
Guang Wang, Florida State University, USA
Wenchao Jiang, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

Web Chairs

Jiawei Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Tinghua Zhang, Hainan University, China

Steering Committee

Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Gilles Betis, EIT ICT Labs, France
Yu Zheng, Microsoft Research, China


Copyright© SmartCity-2022. Created and Maintained by SmartCity-2022.