Important Dates

March 01, 2022

Workshop Proposal Due

May 01, 2022

Paper Submission Deadline

June 10, 2022

Authors Notification

July 5, 2022

Camera-ready and Registration

July 5, 2022

Registration Deadline

August 22-25, 2022

Conference Date


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Anke Schmeink, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
•   Houbing Herbert Song, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA
•   Guido Dartmann, Trier University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Program Chairs
•   Yongxin Liu, Auburn University, USA
•   Lejla Begic Fazlic, Trier University of Applied Sciences, Germany
•   Yaliang Zhao, Henan University, China

Workshop and Special Session Chairs
•   Yulin Hu, Wuhan University, China
•   Linglin Xia, Nanchang University, China

Steering Chairs
•   Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St Francis Xavier University, Canada
•   Zhikui Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China
•   Carson K. Leung, University of Manitoba, Canada

Publicity Chairs
•   Junyu Lu, Sichuan University, China
•   Jian Wang, University of Tennessee, USA
•   Leilei Yan, Soochow University, China

Web Chair
•   Jiawei Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Back to main congress: Cybermatics 2022


Copyright SmartData-2022. Created and Maintained by SmartData-2022 Web Team.