DSS 2020 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Registration Final Paper Instruction Accepted Paper List Program Booklet Journal Special Issues Conference Venue Travel & Visa Contacts HPCC-2020 SmartCity-2020 DependSys-2020

General Chairs

Michael Sheng, Macquarie University, Australia
Girija Chetty, University of Canberra, Australia
Xiaowen Chu, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Program Chairs

Gunasekaran Manogaran, University of California, Davis, USA
Francesco Piccialli, University of Naples FEDERICO II, Italy
Yaliang Zhao, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada & Henan University, China

Steering Committee

Jinjun Chen (Chair), Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Ramamohanarao Kotagiri, University of Melbourne, Australia
Jian Pei, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Xian-He Sun, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
Sartaj Sahni, University of Florida, USA
Stan Matwin, Dalhousie University, Canada
Zhaohui Wu, Zhejiang University, China
Manish Parashar, Rutgers University, USA
Albert Zomaya, University of Sydney, Australia

Worshop Chairs

Jinke Wang, Henan University, China
Leo Y. Zhang, Deakin University, Australia
Jie Lei, Nanchang University, China
Caihong Yuan, Henan University, China

Publicity Chairs

Junyu Lu, Sichuan University, China
Yinxue Yi, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Jing Zhou, Jianghan University, China

Finance Chair

Neeraj Sharma, The University of Fiji, Fiji

Web and System Management Chairs

Yihong Chen, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada


Copyright© DSS-2020. Created and Maintained by DSS-2020.