DIKW 2022 - Organistion Committee
Home Organizing Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Registration Final Paper Instruction Accepted Paper List Program Booklet Journal Special Issues Conference Venue Travel & Visa Contacts HPCC-2022 DSS-2022 SmartCity-2022 DependSys-2022 ICESS-2022 Hyper-Intelligence-2022

General Chairs

Xifan Yao, South China University. of Technology, China
Riccardo Martoglia, FIM – University of Modena, Italy
Junzhi Yu, Peking University, China

Program Chairs

Hua Ming, Oakland University, USA
Jing Yang, Hainan University, China
Yuan Gao, Hainan University, China

Program Vice-Chairs

Miao Li, National University of Defense Technology, China
Qian Qiu, Henan University, China

Publicity Chairs

Li Liu, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Dongyu Xin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology., China
Hao Wang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Web Chairs

JiaWei Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Tinghua Zhang, Hainan University, China

Steering Committee

Laurence T. Yang, Hainan University, China (Chair)
Yucong Duan, Hainan University, China (Chair)
Wei Liu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Carl Chang, Iowa State University, USA


Copyright© DIKW-2022. Created and Maintained by DIKW-2022.