HPCC 2020 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Registration Final Paper Instruction Accepted Paper List Program Booklet Journal Special Issues Conference Venue Travel & Visa Contacts DSS-2020 SmartCity-2020 DependSys-2020

General Chairs

Geoffrey Fox, Indiana University Bloomington, USA
A B M Shawkat Ali, University of Fiji, Fiji
Sudip Misra, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India

Program Chairs

Zizhong Chen, University of California at Riverside, USA
Nadjia Kara, École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada
Xiaokang Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Program Vice-Chairs

B.B. Gupta, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, India
Uttam Ghosh, Vanderbilt University, USA
Xuyun Zhang, Macquarie University, Australia
Chubo Liu, Hunan University, China
Junlong Zhou, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Steering Chairs

Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Beniamino Di Martino, Second University of Naples, Italy

Special Session Chairs

Md Arafatur Rahman, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Laizhong Cui, Shenzhen University, China

Publicity Chairs

Sadia Din, Kyungpook National University, Korea
Xiaolong Xu, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
Aniello Castiglione, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy

Finance Chair

Neeraj Sharma, University of Fiji, Fiji

Web and System Management Chair

Yihong Chen, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada


Copyright© HPCC-2020. Created and Maintained by HPCC-2020.